Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eagle Creek Golf Club & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moyock, NC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eagle Creek Golf Club & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dpensyl626 4 days ago

Chef's Specialty Pizza

I am a pizza snob, and hard to please when it comes to pizza. I really enjoyed this pizza and basically the others also. My favorite drink is their orange crush. The appetizers are pretty much all good. My cousin when visiting loves to come here at least twice. Once for a burger night and once for Prime Rib, and he doesn't even care if it is on special. LOL!

Hollyshields71 14 days ago

All American

This place is awesome! Everyone is helpful and food is great! Great specials and fantastic service!

Hdprentice about 1 month ago

Seafood Pasta

The seafood pasta is absolutely delicious, packed with seafood and mouthwatering flavor. It's is also quite a generous serving.

Jodie about 1 month ago

Cobb

Best salad ever. It was so fresh and filling. The salad itself was huge itself. Fried onions were perfect and crispy. Wait staff was awesome. Great environment.

John about 2 months ago

N.Y Strip 10oz.

Loved the steak made just right and the onion petals were yummy yummy! We go about 1/2 times a month either lunch or dinner!! Ty john

Stevesaab 11 days ago

All American

I dined yestetday after an enjoyable round of golf. I ordered a bacon cheeseburger with chips. That was the best burger I have ever had! The patty was hand-formed and cooked perfectly. The bread held up through the last bite, despite supporting the large burger. bacon, tomatoes, lettuce, onion, pickles, and mayonnaise. This is a burger that I would make for myself at home. It was accompanied on the plate with fresh cooked potatoe chips, which were also cooked to perfection! The service was fantastic as well. The entire experience was 5 stars!

Vwcgrad about 1 month ago

Pecan Chicken Salad

It was very good.... I will definitely order it again.... helping size was very generous and price was fair...

Paularevalo071 about 1 month ago

Eagle Creek Club

Can't go wrong with the club and chips. Always my go to sandwich when I play there. Staff is great and they always treat you like family. All the food is amazing and the Chef is very creative and willing to offer awesome dishes. 10 out of 10.

Cbraddy74 about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The quesadilla had an awesome array of spices and just the right amount of heat to warm the mouth. Chicken was tender and juicy from the other ingredients, and just all round flavorful . Played 18 holes of golf on the well laid out and manicured course. Had a couple adult beverages afterwards with pleasant and appealing wait staff. All n all, great place to play golf, eat, and hangout afterwards.

Tarheelx4 about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Awesome have never been disappointed. It's my go to when I'm in the mood for pasta ana shrimp! Delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA